Mr.Lilly didn’t teach me how to predict the result of election

The year of 2016, is sweet and bitter for myself. Sweet things are I get a sound understanding of Christian Astrology that brings me a lot of confidence to practise astrology . I can answer lost-found question , job question ,etc, and I have overcome my inner fears of years which are great setbacks in my astrology study.  A bitter thing is I feel frustrated when predict the result of election or referendum.

In the mid-year ,U.K. 2016 referendum, I had a feeling that UK would leave the EU, but I failed to find the reasons from the chart.

Again, U.S. presidential election ,I have a feeling Trump will be U.S. president , but I still fail to confirm it by the chart.

Leave a Reply

