Need a job

I felt terrible these days. Something goes wrong.

In order to earn a living ,I charge a few money for my horary readings, but I think astrological consultation is different from other consultation or commodities.

Your payment just let me keep myself from the worries and pressures of living so that I’m able to concentrate my attention on reading the chart.

As long as you ask the question sincerely no matter you pay it or not , as the same time I get request and permission from you as I get the response from the heaven.

Only in that situation , I felt loved ,warm, secure , fulfilled and satisfied. It is balance and peaceful .

I need a mundane job to maintain this divine one. I have a plan to look for a job. Hope the heaven helps me. I spend myself too much on worries and fears. I’m exhausted.

Leave a Reply

